Democracy and Human Rights

Universal Declaration
of Human Rights

70 ANOS
Declaração Universal dos Direitos Humanos

30 ARTISTAS, 30 CARTAZES, 30 DIREITOS!



Em homenagem ao 70º aniversário da publicação dos 30 artigos da Declaração Universal dos Direitos Humanos (DUDH), em assembleia da ONU, o Coletivo Mutirão convidou 30 artistas para criarem e ressignificarem cada princípio definido como norte para uma sociedade justa e igualitária. 

In honor of the 70th anniversary of the publication of the 30 articles of the Universal Declaration of Human Rights (UDHR), the Coletivo Mutirão invited 30 artists to create and re-signify each principle defined as a North for a just and egalitarian society.
​​​​​​​


10.Dec.1948

Artigo 21.º
1. Todo ser humano tem o direito de fazer parte no governo de seu país diretamente ou por intermédio de representantes livremente escolhidos. 
2. Todo ser humano tem igual direito de acesso ao serviço público do seu país. 
3. A vontade do povo será a base da autoridade do governo; esta vontade será expressa em eleições periódicas e legítimas, por sufrágio universal, por voto secreto ou processo equivalente que assegure a liberdade de voto 

Article 21
1. Everyone has the right to take part in the government of his country, directly or through freely chosen representatives.
2. Everyone has the right of equal access to public service in his country.
3. The will of the people shall be the basis of the authority of government; this will shall be expressed in periodic and genuine elections which shall be by universal and equal suffrage and shall be held by secret vote or by equivalent free voting procedures.


Direito à democracia.




PASSO-A-PASSO
STEP-BY-STEP
Special thanks to the hand models Daniel Molina, Glauco Mazrimas, Guilherme Minarelli, Marina Minarelli, Nina Neves, Rafael Verdasca, Thais Oliveira and to the friends Julia Asche, Thá Verçosa, Bia Fazolo, Rafael Garcia and Irina Serrano.


Time-lapse video
Recorded on ProCreate.


Canvas information

2894 x 4311 px
24,5 x 36,5 cm
300 DPI
27 Layers
13448 strokes made
10h57m painting


Exposição
EXHIBITION


Galeria do Apolo, 235
Bairro do Recife
Pernambuco, Brasil.


Lambe-lambe
FLYPOSTERS


Recife, Pernambuco, Brasil.





You can see 
and download 
all the posters here


​​​​​​​
_

realização 
Mutirão 

direção geral 
Celso Filho 

direção artística 
Raul Souza 

produção  
Arthur Braga 
Hermano Ramos 

redação 
André Valença 

produção gráfica 
Janio Santos 

artistas
Bia Melo @biameloart
Biarritzzz @biarritzzz
Catarina Dee Jah @catarinadeejah
Celso Hartkopf @celsohartkopf
Clara Moreira @clara__moreira
Clara Nogueira @linhasdefuga
Clara Simas @clrasimas
Eduardo Nóbrega @eedduuarddo
Felipe Vaz @doinferno
Guilherme Moraes @moraes_guilherme_
Hana Luzia @hana_luzia
Ianah @ianah_
Isabela Stampanoni @isabelastampanoni
Isabella Alves @amulherferida
Joana Liberal @liberajoana
João Lin @joaolin
Laura Pascoal  @lauradpascoal
Marília Feldhues @mariliafeldhues
Mauricio Nunes @mauricionunes00
Priscila Lins @_priscilalins
Raoni Assis @assisraoni
Raul Luna @raulluna.info
Raul Souza @rauiss
Rodrigo Gafa @rodrigo.gafa
Roger Vieira @roger_vieiraa
Simone Mendes @simone__mendes__
Thales Molina @thalesmolina
Wictor, OUTRO @1outro




Special thanks to Celso Hartkopf, Raul Souza and Arthur Braga.

Thanks
for watching!
Democracy and Human Rights
94
433
6
Published:

Democracy and Human Rights

94
433
6
Published:

Tools