Share
Project Views
Appreciations
Followers
Following
50
Portfolio Under Maintenance
  • Print and Graphic Designer
View Full Resume →
Pixalry- http://www.graphicart-news.com/the-wildlings-illustration-series/#.VkjcAeJjZwE
Graphic Art News - http://pixalry.io/post/117374123026/guardians-of-the-galaxy-star-lord-created-by
Ego- Alterego- http://ego-alterego.com/2011/08/oliver-merza-digital-art/#.VkjaXuJjZwE
Design You Trust - http://designyoutrust.… Read More
Pixalry- http://www.graphicart-news.com/the-wildlings-illustration-series/#.VkjcAeJjZwE
Graphic Art News - http://pixalry.io/post/117374123026/guardians-of-the-galaxy-star-lord-created-by
Ego- Alterego- http://ego-alterego.com/2011/08/oliver-merza-digital-art/#.VkjaXuJjZwE
Design You Trust - http://designyoutrust.com/2011/08/oliver-merza-digital-art/
Bloody Loud- http://www.bloodyloud.com/digital-artist-oliver-merza-aka-pikaso/
Rave Pad- http://ravepad.com/page/this-life/images/view/7629342/Life-of-Pi-by-Oliver-Merza
Balitang Trending- http://www.balitangtrending.com/top-10-facts-you-should-know-about-manny-pacquiao/
Pixel Players - http://www.pixelplayers.es/page/12/
Geek Art Gallery- http://geekartgallery.blogspot.com/2015/05/posters-star-lord.html
FuriaMag - http://www.furiamag.com/inspiracion-diaria-116/
Media Sapiens - http://mediasapiens.tv/archives/19326
Hero Chan - http://www.herochan.com/post/123576236865/guardians-of-the-galaxy-star-lord-created
Repostered - http://www.repostered.com/titles/Fight-Club
Raftaar - http://photos.raftaar.in/gallery/fight+club~KfbOTxsJQfe6peHvYL-bHA

Read Less
Member since: