slashTHREE Book / New Era

  • 489
  • 26
  • 5
  • Ascent - Reincarnation
    Artwork for SlashTHREE Book / New Era
  • 'New Era' was to visually depict five scenarios - Decay, Descent, Struggle, Ascent and Future - which represent the death and subsequent rebirth of an organism. The many interpretations that emerged from these broad, sometimes ambiguous scenarios led to a truly surreal collection of art. And this is my interpretation of Ascent, the process of reincarnation.

  • // Details
  • To see more works from the pack, please visit: