• Project moved on tumblr enjoy and see you there.
  • Wednesday 07 November / American Day
  • Thursday 01 November / FROG
  • Sunday 28th October / ADULT CITY
  • Friday 26th October / IN THE MOOD FOR LOVE N°5
  • Tuesday 23 October 2012 / Sleeping Beauty
  • 19 October 2012 / DIVIN
  • 12 October 2012 / DEVIANCE
  • 26 August 2012 / The Narcissus Lake
  • 23 August 2012 / OPENING!
  • 14 August 2012 / THE MOON RISES
  • Tuesday 26 June 2012 / ENIGMA
  • Monday 18 June 2012 / POSSESSION
  • Thursday 05 April 2012 / Peaceful Revolution
  • Sunday 01 March 2012 / PUSSY MOUTH
  • Monday 26 March 2012 / ADAPTATION
  • Monday 06 February 2012 / PHANTOM
  • Friday 28 Octobert 2011 / POLiTiK
  • Wednesday 28 September 2011 / DiSORDER
  • Saturday 24 September / HUMAN AFTER ALL
  • Tuesday 20 September 2011 / BiRTHDAY
  • Friday 16 September 2011 / APPEAR
  • Thursday 15 September 2011 / SOMETHiNG SOMEWHERE
  • Sunday 11 September 2011 / DiSAPPEAR
  • Wednesday 31 August 2011 / LE MONDE EST À VENDRE
  • Monday 15 August 2011 / SUZI 
  • Wednesday 10 August 2011 / EMPRiSE 
  • Monday 08 August 2011 / TV ROOM 
  • Sunday 07 August 2011 / Playing at God

    En nous élevant vers le ciel, nous souhaitons nous rapprocher de dieu.
    Mais en réalité nous faisons que nous éloigner de nous-mêmes, pour un peu de pouvoir.

    When we raise to the sky, we want to get closer to god.
    But in reality, we move away from ourselves for a little power.
  • Tuesday 26 July 2011 / Insomnia
  • Sunday 17 July 2011 / Devil
  • IN THE MOOD FOR LOVE (part IV)
  • Thursday 07 July 2011 / Memories
  • Sunday 26 June 2011 / Vice
  • Sunday 19 June 2011 / Legend
  • Saturday 18 June 2011 / Songe
  • Thursday 26 May 2011 / Adventure
  • Wednesday 25 May 2011 / Destiny
  • Tuesday 24 May 2011 / Steps
  • Monday 23 May 2011 / Inner choice
  • Sunday 22 May 2011 / Sin
  • Friday 06 May 2011 / Explorer
  • Thursday 05 May 2011 / Border Mind
  • Saturday 30 April 2011 / Strange Existence
  • Friday 29 April 2011 / Playfulness
  • Thursday 28 April 2011 / Guide
  • Sunday 17 April 2011

    "ONE DAY ONE THOUGHT" becomes "PERSONAL LEGEND"

    "UN JOUR UNE PENSÉE" devient "LÉGENDE PERSONNELLE"
  • Saturday 16 April 2011 / Cross the worlds

  • Wednesday 13 April 2011 / Abondance
  • Monday 28 March 2011 / Accumuluation: 

    This is the story of a dormant killer inside us all.
    C'est l'histoire d'un tueur qui sommeil en chacun de nous.

    (click here to see the wallpaper)
  • Sunday 27 March 2011 / Integrate
  • Sunday 20 March 2011 / End of Illusions
  • Friday 11 March 2011 / l'humanité disparaît
  • Friday 25 February 2011 / REVEAL
  • Tuesday 15 February 2011 / WOMAN CONDITIONING
  • Saturday 05 February 2011 / POWER
  • Monday 31 January 2011 / Regard de l'haut-delà
  • Friday 31 December 2010 / Opening
  • Sunday 19 December 2010 / consciousness
  • Wednesday15 December 2010 / Disorder
  • Thursday 02 December 2010 / Au Revoir Montreal
  • Sunday 21 November 2010 / Full.

  • Saturday 13 November 2010 / Emergent viewers
  • Thursday 11 November 2010 / DEViSE
  • Wednesday 10 November 2010 / Liberté figée
  • Sunday 07 November 2010 / ViDE
  • Saturday 23 October 2010 / Back To The Future








  • Tuesday 21 September 201
  • Wednesday  15 September 2010 / (D)és(es)pérance
  • Thursday 09 September 2010 / Long hard road out of Hell
  • Sunday 05 September 2010 /  the immensity like a paint
  • Saturday 04 September 2010 / reveal tadoussac
  • Friday 27 August 2010 / i'm lovin' it
  • Saturday 21 August 2010 / happy hour
  • Wednesday 18 August 2010 / In the mood for love (part III)
  • Tuesday 17 August 2010 / In the mood for love (part II)
  • Tuesday 17 August 2010 / In the mood for love (part I)
  • Vendredi 13 August 2010 / DiMENSiON / Shaun Ross
  • Sunday 08 August 2010 / a gift at 6am
  • Wednesday 04 August 2010 / where i go?
  • Monday 03 August 2010 / montreal in german
  • Monday 26 July 2010 / Like a beast n°jQuery16209167031224351376_1315719543192?
  • Sunday 25 July 2010 / No questions
  • Thursday 15 July 2010 / Traveler
  • Wednesday 12 July 2010 / What's the good choice...
  • Tuesday 06 July  2010 / BOSTON VIBRATION
  • Monday 05 July 2010 / PARADOXE
  • Thursday 01 July 2010 / iMMERSiON
  • Wednesday 30 June 2010 / It's in the mystery that you find the truth.
  • Monday 28 June 2010 / Demain tout ira mieux tu verras!
  • Wednesday 16 June 2010 / DISEQUILIBRIUM
  • Tuesday 15 June 2010 / Free Addiction
  • Friday 11 Juin 2010 / Photographer
  • Friday 04 Juin 2010 / How I learned to stop worrying and love the burn.
  • Thursday 03 June 2010 / The present is already past
  • Sunday 31 May 2010 / Cleansing
  • Tuesday 25 May 2010 / Intercourse
  • Sunday 16 May 2010 / TAKE IT EASY
  • Sunday 09 May 2010 / A PRAYER FOR US
  • Friday 07 May 2010 / THE HOLY SPIRIT
  • Wednesday 05 May 2010 / Escape / Mk by Maya Hernes
  • Sunday 25 April 2010 / The Last Day
  • Thursday 22 April 2010 / Exposure
  • Tuesday 20 April 2010 / St. Urbain 4277 - 4267 
    Click to see the panorama: http://www.mk-art.fr/blog/images/categories/photography/39_thought/MK-ART_ENTER_THE_GOSSIP_1400.jpg
  • Monday 19 April 2010 / The Day is coming