NASA Mission Control Symbol Set

  • 430
  • 7
  • 0

    Six symbols designed to represent the six mission directorates of NASA.

    The National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA) is a complexcorporation with many different fields of study. The main areas inwhich they conduct their work and research can be broken down into sixcategories. Creating a symbol set for the main subdivisions would allowfor a more solid depiction of the different sections within NASA. Itwould be of value to the public, when navigating through NASA'swebsite, to have a symbol set to quickly identify each directorate oroffice. This eight symbol set identifies some of most importantbranches of NASA and gives them representation.