Add to Collection
About

About

The design of this watch was inspired by the portable radio which existed in middle of 20 century. Clock-face is divided on conditional time zone… Read More
The design of this watch was inspired by the portable radio which existed in middle of 20 century. Clock-face is divided on conditional time zones. Each hour conforms to a city in that time zone relative to Greenwich. 7:00 Chicago, 16:00 Moscow, 21:00 Tokio. Now you can say: "It's quarter to New York (7:45) Read Less
Published:
The design of this watch was inspired by the portable radio which existed in middle of 20 century.
Clock-face is divided on conditional time zones. Each hour conforms to a city in that time zone relative
to Greenwich.
7:00 Chicago, 16:00 Moscow, 21:00 Tokio.
Now you can say: "It's quarter to New York (7:45)

 
 
Inspiration
Thanks!
 
Made in  "Pixel"