VTRENDS 22 – EFFICIENT ERA

Em 2019, fomos convidados pelo estúdio Ally Fukumoto para fazer algumas ilustrações 3D de cenários futuristas e sintéticos, que foram adicionados posteriormente como fundo de algumas fotos do ensaio fotográfico, ilustrando a matéria "Eficiente", e também uma das quatro capas que a revista possui.

In 2019, we were invited by the Ally Fukumoto Studio to make some 3D illustrations of futuristic and synthetic scenarios, that were later added as backgrounds of some photos from the photoshoot that illustrates the article "Efficient", and also one of its four covers.




Photographer Adriano Damas @adrianodamas
Art direction & Graphic design Estúdio Ally Fukumoto @ally.fukumoto
Stylist Victor Miranda @victorfmiranda
Beauty Artist Vale Saig @valesaig
3D Artists Bruno Faiotto @bfaiotto & Leonardo Bortolussi @brtleonardo
Journalist Luíza Karam @lu_karam
Models Elle Maciel @elle_maciel, Giovanna Lannes @giolannes_ & Thiago Idehara @idehara_ Way Model @waymodel



Follow Bruno:

Follow Leonardo:


VTRENDS 22 – EFFICIENT ERA
337
3,310
23
Published:

VTRENDS 22 – EFFICIENT ERA

In 2019, we were invited by the studio Ally Fukumoto to make some 3D illustrations of futuristic and synthetic scenarios that were added later as Read More
337
3,310
23
Published:

Tools