How to Know Who Viewed My WhatsApp Profile and Status?
How to Know Who Has Seen Your WhatsApp Status?
One of my friend was asking me how to know who viewed my WhatsApp profile and status. Do you wanna know the same?

Since the new WhatsApp status arrived at the instant messaging application, many users have positioned themselves for and against the new feature. However, not all of them can know who has seen their WhatsApp status. We indicate the origin of this problem and how you can solve it.

As you know, if within your WhatsApp state you slide from the bottom up, you will see a list of people who have seen your post. If the counter is zero, it is because your WhatsApp configuration prevents you from knowing the visualizations of your status.

In order for the counter to start showing contacts and you can find out who has seen your WhatsApp status you will have to access the application settings, enter the Account menu, and within the Privacy options check the Read Confirmations option, the same as You deactivated in your day to prevent your contacts from knowing when you had read a certain message. This way, you can see how many people have visualized your content in the new WhatsApp function.

As you can imagine, knowing who has seen your WhatsApp status has a direct impact on the read confirmations of the instant messaging application ( the famous double blue check ). In this way, you should be the one who decides if you prefer to give up the visualizations of your status in order to maintain your privacy in the chats or dispense with this same privacy in order to know how many of your contacts are interested in your WhatsApp status.

Other settings of WhatsApp status

In addition to knowing who has seen your WhatsApp status, there are other settings that allow you to adjust the privacy of your content so that it is you who can choose who can see the images, GIFs, videos or texts that you have decided to configure as your «letter of daily presentation ».

Of course, many already know that you can choose who can see your posts before they expire after 24 hours (or before you delete it manually). In this way, from the WhatsApp privacy settings, you can choose the new WhatsApp status.

- You can see them all the world you have added in the application.
- Only the chosen contacts can see it.
- Everyone can see it except for the contacts you decide.

To do this, access the Status tab and click on the 3-dot icon in the upper right corner. In the drop-down menu, select the privacy of the status, and you can choose one of the options described.

How to Know Who Viewed My WhatsApp Profile and Status?
0
15
0
Published:

How to Know Who Viewed My WhatsApp Profile and Status?

How to Know Who Viewed My WhatsApp Profile and Status?
0
15
0
Published:

Creative Fields