The Luminarium is proud to present our 20th exhibit Adventure! It is quite a milestone for us and we are glad to share with you what is our biggest, and quite possibly best, release yet. Adventure explores that inner curiosity that drives so much of humanities achievements. That desire to know what is over the horizon, what is beyond the next turn. The Luminarium has been quite an adventure for many of us over the course of our 20 releases and long may it continue into the future. Adventure holds over 50 pieces of artwork and music, with pieces from old hands like Glenn Clovis, Chris Cold and Alex Fralin, some outstanding work from Kuldar Leement as well as some notable debut's from Erik Schumacher, Anna Hollinrake, Matthias Utomo, Jakob Hansson and Scott Steadman. Come and Join us on our Adventure.
Oban (For Kirsty) - George Gunn and Shaun Douglas
Odyssey - Alex Fralin
Legends - Scott Stedman
New Dawn - Daniel McGurty
Wayfarer - ZoneEight
Sunrise - Alex Fralin
Far, far away - Remi Chevalier
Witch Hunt - Mike Yang
All in Your Hands - Leandro Bordoni
Telling Stories - Remi Chevalier
Explorers - Joakim Olaussen
New Paths To Helicon: Floor is lava - Kuldar Leement
I saw the suns of Skyland - Jonathan Maurin
New Paths To Helicon: Helicon - Kuldar Leement
New Paths To Helicon: Chosen riders of doom - Kuldar Leement
New Paths To Helicon - Kuldar Leement
Arcady's Epiphany - Christian Hecker
Hand of Doom - Stefan Veselinov
Knight of the old Republic - Erik Schumacher
Underdark - Jonathan Maurin
Averno - Chris Cold
End Boss - Kuldar Leement
Let's go on an adventure - Emil Larsson
Passage To A Different Reality - Alessandro Emanuelli
Landing At Wadi -Rum - Sebastien Hue
Jump Gate - Alastair Temple
Prominence - Kai Saunders
Discovery - Bobby Myers
Galeforce - Anna Hollinrake
The Traveller - Cristian Eres
In Cyclops's Space Den - Sebastien Hue
An Adventure of the Mind - Richard Davies
Journey to Shatter Island - Erik Schumacher
Keepers Of The Planet - Matthias Utomo
The Hermit of Moonlight - Vincent (ptitvinc)
Connected - Jakob Hansson
Machines lord - Igor Vitkovskiy
Beachhead Zulu - Glenn Clovis