KONG
Featured In
Product Design
KONG
On the streets of Shanghai, a Red Flash appeared, Flower coat, Wu Kong Mask, Skateboard ⏤ KONG.
KONG is constantly practicing and only hopes to be the greatest skater. He likes Speed and Ollie Trick , and as long as he is there, Anywhere will become his X-Sport Ground.
Until the emergence of the dual personality SIXX, a Negative personality hiding deep inside...
∙ Price : 280 US (Free Shipping for pre-order)
∙ Limited to 500 pieces Worldwide
∙ Available to ship on Q1,2019
∙ Pre-order on Oct 10, 2018 ,at www.jtstudio.com.tw 
11:59 pm Taiwan 
10:59 am New York
04:59 pm Berlin
∙ How to get Fiery Mask:
When pre order start within 24 hour and the person who purchased wang please provide us number card of wang or purchase record will get the free mask
KONG
320
3567
9
Published:

KONG

320
3567
9
Published:
Copyright Info

Attribution, Non-commercial, No Derivatives

Read More