Inside Showbiz - Moving Covers
In the 43rd run of the Metro Manila Film Festival, Daniel Padilla who plays superhero Rapiddo, proudly made thousands of fans squeal, laugh, cry and scream for more in his latest action-packed comedy Gandarrapiddo: The Revenger Squad.



Photography by Jerick Sanchez (@jericksanchez)
 - Art Direction by Macky Arquilla (@mackyarquilla)
 - Sittings Editor Nic Magquilat (@nicmagquilat)

Video by Nix Villaruel (@nixvillaruel)
 - Words by Kristel Dacumos-Lagorza (@kreeesdax)

 - Special Thanks to
 Star Cinema

Miss Universe 2015 Pia Wurtzbach sits down with Inside Showbiz Weekly to dish the details of her upcoming movie, how she prepared for the role, her experiences onset, how she managed to juggle her super busy showbiz life and advocacies, and her future plans.


Photography by 
Yukie Sarto (@yukiesarto)
 - Art Direction by 
Nix Villaruel (@nixvillaruel)

Sittings Editor 
Nic Magquilat (@nicmagquilat) - 
Words by 
Maielle Montayre


 Special Thanks to
 Star Cinema
ROCKING TO HIS OWN BEAT:
There’s more to discover about Matteo Guidicelli as he bares his true self through his new music. The 27-year-old actor-musician from Cebu gives more details about his sophomore album, his upcoming concerts, and the songs he dedicates to his lady love, Sarah Geronimo.​​​​​​​
Photography by Miguel Abesamis (@miguelabesamis) 
of Studio 100 (@studio100_ph) 
- Art Direction by Macky Arquilla (@mackyarquilla)
  Sittings Editor Nic Magquilat (@nicmagquilat)
 - Makeup by Peps Silvestre (@pepssilvestre)
 - Styling by Bang Pineda (@bangpineda)
 - Assisted by Danilo De Castro Jr. (@danilodecastrojr) - 
Words by Rosy Mina - Video by Nix Villaruel (@nixvillaruel)


Special Thanks to
 Star Magic 
#TheGhostBride lead star Kim Chiu takes new risks to pursue her ARTISTRY, expand her possibilities, and prove her VERSATILITY. She has no qualms about leaving her comfort zone despite the uncertainties, and she believes that taking on new roles will help her mature as an actress.
Photography by Yukie Sarto (@yukiesarto) - Assisted by Alvin Vila
 - 
Art Direction by Macky Arquilla (@mackyarquilla
Sittings Editor Nic Magquilat (@nicmagquilat) -
 Video by Nix Villaruel (@nixvillaruel)
 - Words by Rosy Mina

Special Thanks to 
Star Cinema

Inside Showbiz - Moving Covers
1
51
1
Published:

Inside Showbiz - Moving Covers

1
51
1
Published:

Tools

Creative Fields