Outsider Vol. ¹ / Typographic poster collection

Outsider is a typographic poster collection inspired by some of the greatest hardcore-punk tracks from the 80's. The songs, records and bands featured are as below:

1. «Victim in Pain», Agnostic Front – Victim in Pain (Rat Cage Records, 1984)
2. «Who Are You?», The Faith / Void Split (Dischord Records, 1982)
3. «Red Tape», Circle Jerks – Group Sex (Frontier Records, 1980)
4. «We Are 138», The Misfits – Static Age (Caroline Records, recorded 1978, released 1997)
5. «Banned in DC», Bad Brains – Bad Brains (ROAR 1982)
6. «Boiling Point», SS Decontrol – The Kids Will Have Their Say (Xclaim! Records, Dischord Records,1981)
7. «Six Pack», Black Flag – Damaged (SST Records, 1981)
8. «Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing», Discharge – Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing (Clay Records, 1982)

Outsider / Vol. ¹ by Christian Úbeda