Multiple Owners
THE CREATIVE HOUSE - #52Artists
17878
1840
107
Published:
THE CREATIVE HOUSE
 
From 1st auf january to 31st of December 2016 every week artists from all over the world presents an interpretation of a creative house [ger. kreatives Haus] - a place for art, inspiration and excelence.
 
Follow the project on Instagram @kreativeshaus
Bene Rohlmann, Berlin, Germany - be.net/benerohlmann@bene_rohlmann
Phung Nguyen Quang / KAA Illustration, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam - be.net/phungnguyenquang, be.net/kaaillustration, @phun.nguyenquang
Elena Vargas Afanasieva, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic - be.net/LenaLaBallena, Shop@LenaLaBallena
Andrea De Santis, Ascoli Piceno, Italy - be.net/AndreaDeSantis,  @4ndreadesantis
Yukai Du, Brighton United Kingdom -  yukaidu.combe.net/Doralice@yukai_de
Chiara Vercesi, Amsterdam, Netherlands & Matteo Goi, Pordenone, Italy - be.net/chiaravercesi, be.net/matteogoi
Burak Beceren, Instanbul, Turkey - be.net/burakbeceren, @mistikseftali
Guillaume Kurkdijan, Nantes, France - be.net/guillaumekurkdjian
Gustavo Viselner, Tel Aviv, Israel - be.net/gustavo_v, @pixelgustavo
Daniel Triendl, Vienna, Austria - danieltriendl.com, @danieltriendl, be.net/danieltriendl
Yun Chen, New York, USA - @__yunc, be.net/cy1204
Ted Hwang, Seoul, Republic of Korea - @ooong_ooong, be.net/OOONG
Beata Obsucra, Odessa, Ukraine - @beata_obscura, be.net/beata_obscura
Chiara Vercesi, Amsterdam, Netherlands - chiara-vercesi.com, be.net/chiaravercessi, @chiara_vercesi
Breatrice Tinarelli, Bologna, Itality - hellobea.com, @hellobeo, be.net/hellobea
Sara Maese, Málaga, Spain - be.net/saramaese, saramaese.com, @hallosaramaese