• Add to Collection
  • About


    CD package design for Hungarian indie band, Amber Smith.
Amber Smith: Introspective
CD package design (Single, LP)

Single tracklist:

01. Introspective
02. Such a shame

LP tracklist and codes:
01. Introspective
02. 1980
03. Coded 
04. Select all, delete all
05. Brazil
06. Hectic
07. Treading water 
08. Welcome to CIA 
09. Simon says
10. Father
11. My final plea

Amber Smith: Introspective
music video
Directed by Tibor Simon
Shot by Zoltán Lovasi
Date: 2007

Thanks for watching!

Visit my website ›

Join me on Facebook ›