• Add to Collection
  • About

    About

    Nepal experienced a devastating earthquake of 7.9 magnitude on 25th and 26th April. This resulted in a widespread damage to nation's infrastructu… Read More
    Nepal experienced a devastating earthquake of 7.9 magnitude on 25th and 26th April. This resulted in a widespread damage to nation's infrastructure and personal lives. This project is to raise the fund and awareness for the Earthquake victims. All receipts (profits) received from these merchandises such as posters,t-shirts will be donated to the Prime minister National Relief Fund, INDIA ( https://pmnrf.gov.in ). Open your Heart and Show your Support. This time Nepal needs You! To buy : http://society6.com/product/help-nepal_print#1=45 Read Less
    Published:
This is a self initiated artwork , aimed at raising funds and spreading awareness about the devastating earthquake of 7.9 magnitude that hit NEPAL on 25th and 26th of April, 2015, which has severely affected around 80 Lac people and more than 5000 have lost their lives. 
 
All the proceeds / profits made from this artwork , will be donated to the "Prime Minister's National Relief Fund - India"
 
Please click here to buy this artwork and contribute 
 
Other ways to donate: 
 
American Jewish World Service: ajws.org
AmeriCares: americares.org
The Salvation Army: salvationarmyusa.org
International Medical Corps: internationalmedicalcorps.org
Handicap International: handicap-international.us
Unicef: unicef.org
PayPal: paypal.com
Mercy Corps: mercycorps.org
Catholic Relief Services: crs.org
Habitat for Humanity International: habitat.org
Global Giving: globalgiving.org
The American Jewish Joint Distribution Committee: jdc.org
World Vision: worldvision.org
Red Cross: redcross.org
United Nations World Food Program: wfp.org
Samaritan’s Purse: samaritanspurse.org
CARE: care.org
Save the Children: savethechildren.org
Lutheran World Relief: lwr.org
The Jewish Federations of North America: jewishfederations.org
SOS: Children’s Villages International: soschildrensvillages.in
MAP International: mapinternational.org
International Relief Teams: irteams.org
Project Concern International: PCIGlobal.org
Operation Blessing International: ob.org
 
Show your generous support . Thank you.
 
Poster 17"x 22" 
Detail 1
Detail 2
Detail 3
T - Shirts
Tank Tops
Wall clocks
Mugs
Smart Phone Covers 
Facebook Cover Photo
Please share and spread the word. 
You can also download the raw .psd file from here , and use it to spread the awareness and to collect donations / funds.