• Add to Collection
  • About

    About

    A hyper-stylized music video. Shot entirely on green-screen featuring one actress.
    Published:
This hyper-stylized music video for The Angry Kids' song "Battle (It's Beautiful)" has a little of everything: Insane effects, stunning graphics, epic battle scenes, and a lot of action. Sort of like 300, if it was cast entirely with women and contained about 90% more smoke effects.
Director: Alon Isocianu (alonisocianu.com)
Producer: Anna Junger
Production Company: reactiv pictures (reactivpictures.com)
PM: Landon Ramirez (vimeo.com/landofilm)
DOP: Pasha Patriki (dop.ca)
Art Director: Caroline Pandeli (carolinepandeli.com)
Hair & Makeup: Carmen Rachel (carmenrachel.com) & Shannon Spence (shannonspence.ca)
Wardrobe Stylist: Skye Kelton (skyekelton.com/)
AC: David Nguyen 
Gaffer: Bryan Brooks
Key Grip: Devin Myer 
PAs: Abdul Malik & Hunter Dixon
Concept Art & Storyboards: Gavin McCarthy (artbygavin.com)
Post Production: Reactiv Post (reactivpost.com)
VFX Creative Director: Alon Isocianu
Lead VFX Artist: Phil Prates 
VFX Assistants: Jacob Doforno & Maxine Schnepf 
Post Producer: Emily Buller
Starring Addy Chan (addychan.com)
Fight Choreography: Jonny Caines (about.me/jonnycaines)