The full collection of celebrity caricatures created over the period of each and every Sunday. Each, created from a pencil sketch and then rendered with the timescale of an individual Sunday. For each project click the link under the image.
 
copyright © rob snow | creative 2015
all images protected by Digimarc Guardian for Images

prints available from:
https://society6.com/robpsnow
https://displate.com/robpsnow
http://rob-snow.artistwebsites.com/
https://nuvango.com/robpsnow
http://www.juniqe.com/rob-snow-creative.html
Will Smith ~ Sunday 8th February, 2015
Woody Allen ~ Sunday 15th February, 2015
Julianne Moore ~ Sunday 22nd February, 2015
Jack Nicholson - Sunday 1st March 2015
Benedict Cumberbatch - Sunday 8th March 2015
Bryan Cranston Sunday 15th March 2015
Jimi Hendrix - Sunday 22rd March 2015
Mads Mikkelsen - Sunday 29th March 2015
For full project description follow this link, here!
Yanis Varoufakis - Sunday 5th April 2015
For full project description follow this link, here!
 
 
 
Gillian Anderson - Sunday 12th April 2015
For full project description follow this link, here!
Javier Barden - Sunday 19th April 2015
Tom Waits - Sunday 26th April 2015
Archie Panjabi - Sunday, May 3rd, 2015
David Duchovny - May 10th, 2015
Steve Jobs - May 17th, 2015
Monica Bellucci - May 24th, 2015
Michael Keaton - May 30th, 2015
Salvador Dali - June 7th, 2015
Maya Angelou - 14th June, 2015
Al Pacino - 21st June, 2015