The Flowerpot Sessions
The Flowerpot Sessions was recorded during one week in July 2010 when Communion Records took over the venue of the same name. This record is all about collaborations and capturing the moment. Some of the bands involved are: Lissie, Marcus Foster, Angus & Julia Stone, Damien Rice, Matthew and the Atlas, Sarah Blasko & Treetop Flyers. The record is available as standard 2-CD, 3-CD special edition + DVD, 12" vinyl & digital.