Sneaker Coolture (Weekly Project #053)
 
 
 
Sneaker Coolture - was a weekly project where I uploaded an illustration every week focused in sneakers around the world. From classics to new releases by your favourite brands.
 
You were also able to follow the project on my Facebook Page or Twitter and suggest your favourite ones for each week.
 
 
 
#044 Givenchy Spring Collection 2013 - http://sneakercoolture.virb.com/044-givenchy-spring-2013
 
 
#042 Air Jordan IV "Black Cat" - http://sneakercoolture.virb.com/042-air-jordan-iv
 
 
#041 adidas Originals x Jeremy SCOTT JS Wings 2.0 - http://sneakercoolture.virb.com/041-adidas-originals-js-wings
 
 
#040 Nike Air Trainer 1 Low ST "Safari Pack" - http://sneakercoolture.virb.com/040-nike-air-trainer-1
 
 
#039 Marvel x Reebok Ventilator "Captain America" - http://sneakercoolture.virb.com/039-reebok-ventilator
 
 
#038 Asics Ronnie Fieg "Salmon Toe" - http://sneakercoolture.virb.com/038-asics-ronnie-fieg
 
 
#035 Nike Lebron 9 "Summit Lake Hornets" - http://sneakercoolture.virb.com/035-nike-lebron-9
 
 
#033 ASICS "Kill Bill" Gel Saga II - http://sneakercoolture.virb.com/033-asics-kill-bill-gel
 
 
#030 Nike SB x Air Jordan 1 by Lance Mountain - http://sneakercoolture.virb.com/030-nike-sb-x-air-jordan-1
 
 
#022 Nike Air Trainer SC II 'Quickstrike' - http://sneakercoolture.virb.com/022-nike-air-trainer-sc-ii

 
 
 
#014 Nike Roshe Run Wove "Nagoya Marathon" - http://sneakercoolture.virb.com/014-nike-roshe-run
 
 
#013 Nike MAG "Back To The Future" - http://sneakercoolture.virb.com/013-nike-mag
 
 
Special Air Max Day edition (March 26th) - http://sneakercoolture.virb.com/air-max-day
 
 
 
 
#009 Pastry Glam Pie Glitter Gold - http://sneakercoolture.virb.com/009-pastry-glam-pie
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sneaker Coolture (Weekly Project #053)
419
4,821
36
Published:

Sneaker Coolture (Weekly Project #053)

Sneaker Coolture - www.sneakercoolture.com is a weekly project where I will be uploading an illustration every week focused in sneakers around th Read More
419
4,821
36
Published:

Tools