Fulltime freelance illustrator, comic book creator and cartoonist.
diegocumplido.com
Project Views
438
Appreciations
47
Followers
27
Following
36
I’m a visual storyteller with a multidisciplinary practice as a cartoonist and comic book creator, illustrator and filmmaker-animator.

My images are very much focused on character and atmosphere, with a strong influence of vintage cartoons and underground comics in the tradition of Robert Crumb and Jim Woodring… Read More
I’m a visual storyteller with a multidisciplinary practice as a cartoonist and comic book creator, illustrator and filmmaker-animator.

My images are very much focused on character and atmosphere, with a strong influence of vintage cartoons and underground comics in the tradition of Robert Crumb and Jim Woodring.

In recent years I’ve shown some of my projects at the Pictoplasma Berlin Festival (2014 and 2015), I’ve contributed with my comics to VICE Magazine US, and I’ve collaborated with different artists and musicians doing posters, music videos and album covers. Read Less
Member since: