Showcase & Discover Creative Work Sign Up For Free
Hiring Talent? Post a Job


  • Jury:
    Arseny Vesnin (Designcollector), Romain Colin (Fubiz), Rob Ford (FWA), Dmitry Karpov (BHSAD), Ola Omami, Sara Blake, Elena Flanagan-Eister (Depositphotos) and Hector Ayuso (OFFF)
  • To celebrate 10th year online Designcollector Network came up with idea to share the pages of the upcoming print DCMAG n°03 with designers selected by jury. The best 3 works will get high prizes and 15 works will be exhibited at OFFF 2013 in Barcelona, June 6-8
  • Together with our partner OFFF Festival and sponsor DepositPhotos, we started a Graphic Design competition called "The Digital Decade". The idea is simple: artists are invited to use images from Depositphotos to produce graphic works of art related to the topic “the Digital Decade.” 
  • 1st Place - Vladimir Tomin
  • 2nd Place - Xavier Bourdil
  • 3rd Place - DINES
  • Special Depositphotos Prize - Zakharia Mesropov
  • 15 Winners go to OFFF2013!
    3 winners get iPad and Wacoms, 1 special get Depositphoto Subscription and 15 posters go to OFFF2013
  • All Artist Featured (A-Z)
  • Alex Frukta
  • Alexander Egger
  • Andaur Sebastian
  • Veronica Azaryan
  • Markus Baier
  • Sorin Bechira
  • Sarah France
  • NOEM9
  • Giga Kobidze
  • Igor Scekic
  • John Mark Herskind
  • Lukasz Kulakowski
  • Noelia Lozano
  • Nicolas Monin-Baroille
  • Alexander Platonov
  • Pokras Lampas
  • Fill Ryabchikov
  • Sergey Skip
  • Stas Ostrikov
  • Zakharia Mesropov
  • Xavier Bourdil
  • Wojciech Zalot
  • Daniil Vyatkin
  • Vladimir Tomin
  • Tomas Toleikis
Add to Collection