Showcase & Discover Creative Work Sign Up For Free
Hiring Talent? Post a Job

Bēhance

The Alice Project

  • 2275
  • 126
  • 41
  • The Alice Project
    Book collaboration
  • Now available on Amazon.com!

    Hardcover
    http://www.amazon.com/Alices-Adventures-Wonderland-Lewis-Carroll/dp/0980247985/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1292091751&sr=8-4

    Paperback
    http://www.amazon.com/Alices-Adventures-Wonderland-Lewis-Carroll/dp/0980247993/ref=sr_1_9?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1292092788&sr=1-9

    NOTE: Both versions are correct and ready to order! Thank you to all contributors for your hard work and to all fans for their support!!

    The Alice Project is a collaborative publication of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland. All profits from the project will be donated to Oxfam International (oxfam.org).

    Publication information -

    Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
    Hardcover (case laminate)
    148 pages, 6 x 9 inches
    Written by Lewis Carroll
    Published by Capitalized Living
    Publication Date: December 10, 2010
    ISBN 10: 0-9802479-8-5
    ISBN 13: 978-0-9802479-8-5
    $29.95 cover price
    20% Trade discount (-$5.99)
    -$19.50 Printing cost
    Earnings per copy before taxes: $4.46
    100% of profit to be donated to Oxfam International

    Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
    Softcover (perfect bound)
    148 pages, 6 x 9 inches
    Written by Lewis Carroll
    Published by Capitalized Living
    Publication Date: December 10, 2010
    ISBN 10: 0-9802479-9-3
    ISBN 13: 978-0-9802479-9-2
    $22.95 cover price
    20% Trade discount (-$4.59)
    -$14.50 Printing cost
    Earnings per copy before taxes: $3.86
    100% of profit to be donated to Oxfam International

    CONTRIBUTORS
     
    Hardcover artwork - Kim Triebsee (behance.net/lovesong4babel)
    Hardcover text - Petter Danielsen (behance.net/ipete)
    Paperback cover artwork - Antigoni Chryssanthopoulou (behance.net/inogitna)
    Paperback cover text - Ramon E Gerena (behance.net//vokeiartz)
    Title page photo - Maria do Carmo Louceiro (behance.net/marialouceiro)
    Chapter titles - Christian Poschmann (behance.net/poschi)
    Alice chasing the White Rabbit - Lina Gavėnaitė (behance.net/linagavenaite)
    Falling down the rabbit hole - Ali J (behance.net/alij)
    Small Alice in room with table - Jodie McGuinness (behance.net/zenjelly)
    Big Alice in room with table - Natalie Shau (behance.net/natalieshau)
    The White Rabbit - Deni Medina (behance.net/creationsbyden)
    Alice crying - Marina Busteros (behance.net/nkff_mish)
    Pool of tears - Aaron Bartlett (behance.net/sketchhouse)
    Wet animals on bank - Ruchi Mhasane (behance.net/ruchi)
    Caucus race - Allison Ball (behance.net/allisonball)
    Birds eating comfits - Lorenzo Milito (behance.net/lorenzomilito)
    White Rabbit's house - Pedro Corrêa (behance.net/cafundo)
    Drinking the potion - Tena Letica (behance.net/tenaletica)
    Giant Alice in house - Daisy Gam (behance.net/daisygam)
    Kicking Bill out of the chimney - Marc K Park (behance.net/kwangpark)
    Giant puppy - Federico Reyes Galván (behance.net/Pyramid)
    Caterpillar - Josh Payne (behance.net/gzerostudio)
    Eating the mushroom - Luke Stephen Smith (behance.net/LukeStephenSmith)
    Alice growing - Kelly Chehardy (behance.net/KellyChehardy)
    Two footmen - Ralf Wandschneider (behance.net/ralfruncher)
    Frog footman and Alice - Giovanni Girardi (behance.net/cafundo)
    Alice in the kitchen - Pablo Lara Henríquez (behance.net/pablolarah)
    Alice with the duchess - William Jamison (behance.net/willj)
    Pig baby - Haley Jones (behance.net/haleyjjones)
    Cheshire cat in tree - Raphael Armando (behance.net/raphaelarmando)
    Mad tea party 1 - Ryan McDougal (behance.net/mcdougal)
    Mad tea party 2 - Nicole Tan (behance.net/NicoleTan)
    Mad tea party 3 - Ali Pye (behance.net/alipye)
    Sisters in treacle well - Elizabeth Matlack (behance.net/oddballart)
    Tree with door - Andrew Johnson (behance.net/ajohnson)
    Painting white roses red - Maria Surducan (behance.net/MariaSurducan)
    The Queen of Hearts - Carmen Virginia Grisolía (behance.net/CarmenGrisolia)
    Croquet ground - Raquel Figueira (behance.net/raquelfigueira)
    Alice with flamingo - Ileana Surducan (behance.net/ileanasurducan)
    Cheshire cat - Mille Dørge (behance.net/mille)
    Cheshire cat on croquet field - Yucci Chen (behance.net/missync)
    Queen yelling at players - Ana Šimon (behance.net/anasimon)
    Gryphon - Selena Tabakovic (behance.net/SelenaTabakovic)
    Alice, gryphon, and mock turtle 1 - Mel Muraca (behance.net/melmuraca)
    Alice, gryphon, and mock turtle 2 - Jhonatan Medina Caguana (behance.net/caguana)
    Lobster quadrille - A.in.Z (behance.net/anta)
    Dancing - Justas Cekauskas (behance.net/justas)
    Owl and panther - Victor van Gaasbeek (behance.net/VictorVanGaasbeek)
    Knave's trial - Kristiaan der Nederlanden (behance.net/kristiaan)
    White Rabbit announcer - Reuben Van Dijk (behance.net/daedalus)
    Mad Hatter - Guillermo Fajardo (behance.net/Gfajardo)
    Pepper cook - Marius Gherasim (behance.net/nigredoalbedo)
    Chaos in court - Elric Petit (behance.net/Elric)
    Giant Alice in court 1 - Francesco Gulina (behance.net/sangulina)
    Giant Alice in court 2 - Madalina Andronic (behance.net/madiandronic)
    Pack of cards - Andre Leonard (behance.net/andreleonard)
    Waking up - Loukia Kyriakidou (behance.net/loukia)
    Editing and publication - Dan Bergevin (behance.net/capitalized)