Showcase & Discover Creative Work Sign Up For Free
Hiring Talent? Post a Job


Seven Deadly Sins

  • 151
  • 3
  • 0
  • Seven Deadly Sins
    Exploration of Seven Personalities 
  • The seven deadly sins are a classification of the most objectionable vices that have been used since early Christian times. The list contains of envy, gluttony, greed, lust, pride, sloth, and wrath.

    This project is a  self explorative assignment; through imagery and narration. The poster includes index, and symbols to tell a story and describe a person.

    Each personality depicted uses the mouth and outfit as an identifier.