Showcase & Discover Creative Work Sign Up For Free
Hiring Talent? Post a Job


Eight Pieces

  • 302
  • 11
  • 1
  • Eight Pieces
  • "Eight Pieces" is an album released in the Fall of 2013 by the violin/viola duo, Anton Miller and Rita Porfiris. The design for this album consists of two violin inspired graphics that represent a duo, while playing with the idea of "Eight Pieces," as the strings and tuning pegs of both graphics make up eight pieces total.