Showcase & Discover Creative Work Sign Up For Free
Hiring Talent? Post a Job

Bēhance

Art Direction of WAD magazine

  • 29832
  • 938
  • 61
  • WAD 53 , The Cocktail issue 


    Since January We took care of the Art Direction of WAD magazine with Alex Sossah & Julien Drapier .
    It's all aout Fashion and Art and Rainbow Web .

    Its WAD 53 , the COKTAIL issue .
  • Cover by Romain Laurent


  • Publishing/management
    Brice Compagnon, creative editor — brice@wadmag.com +90 66]
    Bruno Collin, co-editor — bruno@wadmag.com +08 07]
    Rosemary Bartilla, assistant — rosemary@wadmag.com +90 67]

    Creative team +05 99]
    Alex Sossah, creative director — alex@wadmag.com +90 64]
    Julien Drapier, art director (layout + web) — julien@wadmag.com juliendrapier.fr]
    Mathieu Missiaen, art director (photography) — mathieu@wadmag.com lecreativesweatshop.com]
    Camille Hernandez art director assistant — camille @wadmag.com
    Floz, art associates — floz@wadmag.com flozspeaking.com], Matthieu Deveze creative assistant

    Editorial team +83 40]
    Pierre-Henri Camy, editor-in-chief — ph@wadmag.com
    Jean-Paul Paula, fashion consultant — jeanpaul@wadmag.com
    Charlotte Moreau, fashion & editorial assistant — charlie@wadmag.com
    Carine Lucas, web editor — carine@wadmag.com +90 65]
    Guillaume Le Donche, music editor — guillaume@wadmag.com
    Anaïs Sans, Lena Clodoré, Margueritte Tenot, & Mathilde Humbert, fashion interns
    Edouard Spriet, Jeremy Codron, Mareva Vahirua & Margaux Monneri, web interns

    Advertising team In house
    Sabine Compagnon, sales director — sabine@wadmag.com +33 (0) 6 47 98 86 14]
    Christelle Caponigro, sales manager — christelle@wadmag.com +98 25]

    External advertising
    Laurence Gravelle, tendance presse — lgravelle@tendancepresse.com +33 (0) 6 08 32 32 34]
    Olivier Migda, the imaginers — olivier@theimaginers.fr +33 (0) 1 43 66 57 03]

    Production team
    Maryline Legoupil, coordinator — maryline@wadmag.com +98 26]
    Joëlle Ahoua, photo & event producer — joelle@wadmag.com +98 42]
    Thibault Kunz, photo & event intern — thibault@wadmag.com

    Casting Office
    Brice Compagnon, Maud Cosials & Maïwenn Le Gall — contact@castingoffice.fr +33 (0) 1 40 29 44 43]
    Cindy Brival, intern

    Production manager
    Lola, Les éléments déchaînés — lola@leselementsdechaines.com +33 (0) 6 84 84 43 44]

    [WRITING / translation]
    Carine Lucas, Delphine Roche, Dora Moutot, Elisabeta Tudor, Guillaume Le Donche, Hans Hammer, Jacques Kerouach, Pascal Monfort, Saint Pierre, Sarah Bouasse, Stéphane Gaboué,
    Sébastien De Turenne, Tawfik Jasper, Thibaut Wychowanok

    [Photography]
    Alis Pelleschi, Ben Sandler, Benard Brothers, Bertrand Le Pluard, Bridge Fleming, Bruno Staub, Caroline Fayette, Daniel Cardenas, Davina Muller, Dexter Navy, Elodie Farge, Emma Le Doyen, Flora Lecluse,
    Florence Bertolaud Du Colombier, Harley Weir, Hayley Louisa Brown, Jeremy Liebman, Josh Wehle, Julot Bandit, Kesh, Laureen Robert, Louis Vignat, Lucile Godin, Lluis Artus, Marco Van Rijt, Margaux Roy, Namsa Leuba,
    Nicolas Bets, Qiu Yang, Renaud Morin, Romain Laurent, Shoji Fujii, Sylvain Homo, Thomas Paquet,
    Tic-Tac, Xavier De Nauw, Ysa Perez

    [STYLE]
    Aladin, Audrey Michaud Missègue, John William, Mario Faundez, Ruth Hagginbotham, Roberto Piqueras

    [AD & GRaphic Design]
    Alexandra Bruel, Magda Antoniuk, Michael Schoner, Yoshi Sodeoka, Zeitguised


    thanks #BEEN #TRILL, DANIEL CARDENAS, DANIEL TUFFIN, KAT'S, LA SOURIS SUR LE GATEAU, LA TRIBU DES ELFES, LE PETIT OISEAU VA SORTIR,
    LEA VANDESTEENE, LES COSTAUDS, LES FRIDAYZ/L'ATELIER, LOU BAISSADE, POMME Y, PROCESSUS, REM'S, ROO FARNDON, lud, TARIK BRIZIZ, tial, TOC TOC, X2NY