Showcase & Discover Creative Work Sign Up For Free
Hiring Talent? Post a Job


ACDB - Harvest Years LP

  • 390
  • 21
  • 4
  • // Digi CD and Deluxe LP soon released by Slow Burn Records (RUS) and Frohike Records (ITA)
  • shot by Silvia EvE Zago 
  • A Cold Dead Body is a musical project born in 2005 which becomes a real band in 2007. The debut album, Harvest Years, takes shape in Enrico Berto's hands at Mushroom Studio and finally comes to life with the mastering of James Plotkin. Nine songs as nine pictures, portraits of a landscape which crosses the boundaries of the man-made reality to reconnect with the Earth. I personally cure the graphic identity of the band, from discographic publications to merchandise.

    This artwork has also been featured on Italian Poster Rock Art.

  • shot by Silvia EvE Zago 
  • Outer Cover (final step) - The First Mother
  • Inner Cover (final step) - The Second Mother
  • Booklet Cover
  • Outer Cover (step 1)
  • Outer Cover (step 2)
  • Inner Cover (step 1)
  • Inner Cover (step 2)