Behance Help Center
After you've created a project, you can remove it at any time, by either unpublishing it or deleting it.
This will remove the project from your portfolio, but it will still be available as a draft if you'd like to work with it again. You can do this by visiting the "My Portfolio" tab, putting your mouse on the project you'd like to remove, the choosing "unpublish."
To permanently remove a project, you can delete it. First, click "unpublish" (see above). Then, mouse over the project cover again (now it will be a draft), and choose "delete." This will permanently remove the project and all its contents.
- How do I upload work to my portfolio?
- Can I embed a video or other content from another website?
- Is there a limit to how many projects I can create?
- I'm logged into Behance, but can't find where to upload my work?
- I'm having trouble uploading content. I've checked that my content meets size and file type requirements, but still can't upload.
- How do I change my account from a Follower account to a Creative?
- I don't have a "Portfolio" tab - how can I upload my work?
- Can I select which frame of an uploaded video is the poster image?
- How can I style my project text?
- Why must I crop my cover image?
- Why do I need to have a cover image?
- How do I add a co-owner or credit others on my projects?
- I'm having trouble with the text editor
- When I try to embed, I get an error. What should I do?
- How do I make my project private, or share a private project with select Behance members?
- Can I link a Project to a Work In Progress?