Behance Help Center
How will this affect my projects?
When you create a project, there is now an “Adult Content Settings" that asks "Does this project contain adult content?" You will mark this "yes" or "no." If you mark "yes," your project will not be visible by logged-out viewers, people with “safe browsing” turned on, and users in countries where adult content is illegal.
Was This Information Helpful?
Additional Help & Resources